Contacts

All the contacts of the Faculty departments and administration.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bronė Narkevičienė

Dean

Studentų str. 50–218, Kaunas
phone: +370 37 30 03 01
e-mail: brone.narkeviciene@ktu.lt

Contact us:

 

+370 37 300 300 mgmf@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, Kaunas
Dean’s Office
Assoc. Prof. Živilė Rutkūnienė Vice-Dean for Studies +370 693 34 786 zivile.rutkuniene@ktu.lt Studentų str.. 50 – 220, Kaunas
Prof. dr. Robertas Alzbutas Vice-Dean for Research +370 614 73 265 robertas.alzbutas@ktu.lt Studentų str.. 50 – 223, Kaunas
Virginija Klusienė Head of Administration +370 37 30 03 03 virginija.klusiene@ktu.lt Studentų str.. 50 – 217, Kaunas
Administrator
Gabija Celiešienė +370 37 30 03 03 gabija.baubonyte@ktu.lt Studentų str.. 50 – 217, Kaunas
Financial Coordinator
Vilma Barauskienė +370 37 30 03 11 vilma.barauskiene@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 216, Kaunas
International Relations Coordinator
Aurelija Bučinskienė +370 64501776 international.mgmf@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 221, Kaunas
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Gintarė Miliauskaitė +370 37 30 03 11 gintare.miliauskaite@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 216, Kaunas
Study Programmes Administrator
Jolita Babilaitė – Laučiuvienė +370 30 03 00, +370 610 60 279 jolita.babilaite-lauciuviene@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 221, Kaunas
Studies Administrator
Laura Balevičiūtė +370 30 03 00, +370 610 60 279 laura.baleviciute@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50-221, Kaunas
Heads of Study Programmes
Dr. Jurgita Dabulytė-Bagdonavičienė Mathematics +370 620 20 474 jurgita.dabulyte@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 326a, Kaunas
Dr. Kristina Bočkutė Materials technologies kristina.bockute@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 248, Kaunas
Assoc. prof. Vytautas Stankus Physics +370 615 28 266 vytautas.stankus@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 260, Kaunas
Prof. dr. Diana Adlienė Medicine and well-being +370 612 08716 diana.adliene@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 251, Kaunas
Department of Applied Mathematics
Assoc. prof. Narimantas Listopadskis Head of Department +370 687 55 150 narimantas.listopadskis@ktu.lt
Studentų str. 50–322
ir 324, Kaunas
Kristina Dedelienė Administrator +370 37 300 314 kristina.mackeviciute@ktu.lt
Studentų str. 50–324A, Kaunas
Department of Mathematical Modelling
prof. dr. Eimutis Valakevičius Head of Department +370 37 30 03 34 eimutis.valakevicius@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50–140c, Kaunas
Danutė Nenortienė Administrator +370 37 30 03 35 mgmf.mmk@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50–141, Kaunas
Department of Physics
prof. dr. Giedrius Laukaitis Head of Department +370 37 30 03 40 giedrius.laukaitis@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50–243, Kaunas
Lena Gertrūda Cibulskytė Administrator +370 37 30 03 40 mgmf.fk@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50–243, Kaunas
Head of Laboratory Centre
Dalia Bareišienė +370 620 68 201 dalia.bareisiene@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50 – 264, Kaunas
Center of Physics Laboratories
Kristina Gruodė
Senior Laboratory kristina.gruode@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 227, Kaunas
Arvydas Putna Engineer arvydas.putna@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 231, Kaunas
Roma Špokienė Senior Laboratory roma.spokiene@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 226, Kaunas
Egidijus Žiūkas Laboratory Assistant egidijus.ziukas@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 231, Kaunas
Zenonas Šleinius Laboratory zenonas.sleinius@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 231, Kaunas
Arnas Uselis Laboratory arnas.uselis@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, Kaunas
Center of Mathematics Laboratories
Birutė Narijauskaitė Head of the Center birute.narijauskaite@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 323, Kaunas
Darius Petronaitis Laboratory darius.petronaitis@ktu.lt Studentų str. 50, 326a, Kaunas
We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Sutinku